People

Image of Professor Matt Anderson

Matt Anderson
Assistant Professor, Department of...
matt.z.anderson@gmail.com

Picture for morris.390

Christine Ballengee-Morris
Professor of Arts Administration,...
morris.390@osu.edu
  • Visual Culture and Critical Race...
  • American Indian Studies
  • Integrated Curriculum

Picture for blackford.1

Mansel Blackford
Emeritus Professor of History
blackford.1@osu.edu

Picture for borland.19

Katherine Borland
Associate Professor of Comparative...
borland.19@osu.edu

Picture for chaatsmith.1

Marti Chaatsmith
Associate Director, Newark Earthworks...
chaatsmith.1@osu.edu

Picture for dancey.1

William Dancey
Emeritus Associate Professor of...
dancey.1@osu.edu

Picture for gonzales-miller.1

Shannon Gonzales-Miller
Director, Scholars Program, Office of...
614 292-8889
gonzales-miller.1@osu.edu

Picture for jones.70

Lindsay Jones
Professor of Comparative Studies
jones.70@osu.edu

Picture for low.89

John Low
Assistant Professor of Comparative...
740 755-7857
low.89@osu.edu
  • American Indian Studies
  • Museum Studies
  • Urban American Indian Studies

Picture for madsen.34

Kenneth A. Madsen
Associate Professor of Geography [OSU...
740 364-9643
madsen.34@osu.edu
  • Borders
  • Indigenous-Academic Interactions
  • Conflict Between Interest Groups

Picture for murphy.500

Lucy Murphy
Associate Professor of History [OSU...
murphy.500@osu.edu

Picture for reff.1

Daniel Reff
Professor of Comparative Studies
reff.1@osu.edu

Picture for rivers.91

Daniel Rivers
Assistant Professor of History
614 292-8301
rivers.91@osu.edu

Picture for sanpedro.1

Timothy San Pedro
Assistant Professor
sanpedro.1@osu.edu

Picture for shiels.1

Richard Shiels
Emeritus Associate Professor of...
shiels.1@osu.edu

Picture for stuhr.1

Patricia Stuhr
Emerita Professor of Art Education
patricia.stuhr@uwc.edu
  • Multicultural Art Education
  • Integrated Curriculum
  • Contemporary Wisconsin Native...

Picture for warner.55

Christine Warner
Associate Professor, Department of...
warner.55@osu.edu

Picture for willow.1

Anna J. Willow
Assistant Professor of Anthropology [...
740 725-6259
willow.1@osu.edu
  • American Indian Environmental...

Picture for zaharlick.1

Annmarie Amy Zaharlick
Emerita Associate Professor of...
zaharlick.1@osu.edu